Sample Project

Acknowledgements for preparing the IEC HR sample Document Submission

The Lokmanya Tilak Municipal Medical College & General Hospital Staff & Research Society thanks

  • Workhardt Limited
  • Department of Pharmacology, LTMGH
  • LTMGH & LTMMC Staff & Research Society
  • Dr. Ganesh Khade, Workhardt Ltd.
  • Dr. Sachin Ambirwar, Resident Dept. of Pharmacology
  • Dr. Sudhir Pawar ( Secretary IEC HR )
  • Dr. Rahul Mayekar ( Secretary SRS )
  • Dr. ( Mrs. ) Sandhya Kamath, Dean LTMGH

 Click here to view the sample project

Related Downloads
A Multicentric, open label, non-comparative, prospectiv